6120 Stadium Drive, Suite C

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Staff Roster


Apply with Apollo!

Kristin Morgan - Branch Manager
NMLS# 110139
kmorgan@apollohomeloans.com
Visit Website

Jermiah Boggerty

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1475477
jboggerty@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (269) 441-1252
Visit Website

Heather Kiomento

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1277020
hkiomento@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (269) 659-4045
Visit Website

Mike Morozowich

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1003706
mikem@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (616) 717-2011
Visit Website

Jason O'Neal

Loan Originator
NMLS# 633711
joneal@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (269) 569-8097
Fax: (269) 488-7101
Visit Website

Dena Rushton

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1275565
drushton@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (517) 437-0452
Visit Website

Tara Skaggs

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1190989
tskaggs@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (269) 204-6450
Fax: (269) 488-7101
Visit Website

Mike Thomas

Loan Originator
NMLS# 278918
mthomas@apollohomeloans.com
Phone: (269) 945-8878
Visit Website